Noodle Arm Disc Golf’s March Mold Mania!

A little fun for disc golf March Madness.

Noodle Arm Disc Golf

It’s that time of year again.

The birds are chirping, the sun is shining, and my knowledge of college basketball still remains at an all-time low. But, year in and year out, I pick a March Madness bracket anyway, because apparently I don’t like money.

Honestly, though, March Madness is one of my favorite times of the year, because it brings back memories of getting the gang together for a couple days of basketball and debauchery that is rivaled by few other sporting events. Beyond trying to actually cash in with a decent bracket showing, the trash talking, buzzer beaters and more trash talking make the investment worth the loss.

But as I’ve grown older and found less free time on my hands, watching NCAA hoops throughout the season hasn’t exactly been priority number one in life, so my bracket usually becomes a crap shoot. For the past couple seasons…

View original post 387 more words

About Alan

I like computers, Disc Golf, Technology, and a bunch of other stuff.

Leave a Reply

